rosendal fjord og fjell.png

 

Tilsette 


Rådgjevar landbruk og utmark

Francesca Galdiolo francesca.galdiolo@kvinnherad.kommune.no

48025632


Næringssjef

Grete Solheim grete.solheim@kvinnherad.kommune.no 

99153785


Landbrukskonsulent

Karen Løvfall Våge karen.lovfall.vaage@kvinnherad.kommune.no

95824275


Næringsrådgjevar / Fagkoordinator                                          

Karin Thauland karin.thauland@kvinnherad.kommune.no

90978556


Viltforvaltar 

Leiv Trygve Varanes leiv.trygve.varanes@kvinnherad.kommune.no

95056952 (har heimekontor på Utåker) 


Kvinnherad Turistinformasjon

Margit Lund-Mikkelson margit.lund-mikkelson@kvinnherad.kommune.no

91151009 (har kontor i Folgefonnsenteret)


Rådgjevar landbruk

Tore Eik tore.eik@kvinnherad.kommune.no

90559189